Generous

6 thoughts on “Generous”

      1. I had posted A Fool for Christmas and it was up for 13 hours and no one read it. I had worked so hard on it and was so proud of it. I republished it this morning instead of the piece I wanted to publish because no one had read it, so the continuation would have lost its punch.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh no! But I do understand what you mean! It’s been a crazy couple of days and even I haven’t been able to give the same time to writing and reading as per usual. I think it just may be that most people are busy with wrapping the year up!

        Like

Leave a Reply

