Wrong Address

Oops!

Who else is good at wasting time? I can’t be the only one…

9 thoughts on “Wrong Address”

      1. I am still wondering if I should post it, so no, it hasn’t gone up as yet. I was listening to Beethoven and the words came together. It will take some time to polish but tell you what, why don’t I add a pingback to your post when I do? If that’s all right with you, of course. What would be even more exciting, is if I could borrow your title. I haven’t decided on one for mine as well. Let me know. Should be fun.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I think you definitely should! I was tempted to write a full-fledged piece, but I decided against it. I was tempted to write a full-fledged piece, but I decided against it. Sometimes a few words mean more than a lot! And you are more than welcome to borrow the title. In fact consider it a gift! 😉 I will be looking forward to it!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you so much! *Air kiss” Please look out for the pingback and the shout out. I will work on it some more, find a really awesome photo to go with it and then we’ll be in business. I appreciate this, thank you so much again.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

