Announcement

Good Evening Ladies & Gentleman,

Those of you who have been following the “Masterpiece Series” may know that the series is drawing to an end. So far it’s been an incredibly fulfilling experience and I thank each and every one of you for providing me with valuable feedback throughout. With that being said, I am happy to announce that I’ll be starting a new series titled”Letters to The Stranger”.  The story will be updated twice a week if time permits.

The format of the series will be as following:

Week 1

Letter to The Stranger (i)

Letter from the Stranger (i)

I am extremely excited about starting this new creative journey. I hope you’ll all grace me with your warm company as you have before. 

Love Always,

R.

Leave a Reply

