Announcement & Return

Ink

Good Evening Ladies and Gents,

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful-wonderful day. It’s been apparent that I have been away for the past couple of months. In fact I have been missing for the larger part of the year. It pained me physically to not be able to write for these past few months. Writing has been always precious to me and a huge part of my life. It’s my both my emotional and creative outlet. However, due to reasons not in my control, my creative spirit had all but diminished and I could no longer continue to expend any energy on anything but just getting by in life.

However, I am more than happy to say that something or rather someone lit the creative spark in me again and it’s burning brighter than ever. I am delighted to announce that starting today, I will be sharing a 8-10 part poem series over the the next couple of weeks dedicated to my muse. The series will be titled, “Masterpiece.” (<–Click to read) I thank you all for your continued support, love and feedback. Thank you for inspiring me and giving me strength to move forward.

Much Love,
R.

10 thoughts on “Announcement & Return”

Leave a Reply

