Living or Dying

7 thoughts on “Living or Dying”

      1. I know not you, nor your plight. I mean no disrespect. You can’t escape these feelings until you let them in. Once they are there and embraced, they can do no harm or make you want to run away, you just ought to accept that they are here to stay.

        Like

      2. I understand but some things I can’t just accept and just be okay with. These feelings actually have caused more harm in my life then I can even explain. Words and feelings have always been very damaging to my soul……

        Like

Leave a Reply

